How Do I Completely Remove PUBG?

How do I block my PUBG account?

The second option is blocking, here’s how you can block a player on PUBG Mobile.Tap on the Friends icon at the centre left of the Lobby to access [Friends].Tap on the Message icon next to the name of the player you wish to block.Tap on the Menu Button at the top left of the Chat Window.Tap on [Block Player]..

Can you have 2 PUBG accounts?

Two fb accounts means also two pubg accounts. Guest account has limit of one account. You need to go in Game settings> Log out> add account and than done. You will not lose your first account.

How do I block PUBG app?

1 AnswerLock the game/app with an app or from the android if you have that function.Go to Google Play–>Settings—>Parental controls. Once opened, you will be able to set up the restrictions you want.Restrict the internet access to the game. You can do it from your system if you have this feature.

What happens if I clear data of PUBG mobile?

For example, if you clear the App Data of PUBG Mobile, the next time you open the application, it will need to download the whole package on in-built game resources again. So make sure whether you want to do it or not.

Can you delete messages on PUBG?

Removing or blocking anyone in PUBG Mobile would also remove/delete all your recent conversations with them permanently. One more thing is that if you have noticed that even if you do not unfriend anyone in the game, all the conversations still gets deleted automatically as soon as you restart the game.

How do I remove a Google account from mobile legends?

Remove Google Account:Open your device’s Settings app.Under “Accounts,” touch Google and then the account you want to remove.Touch the Menu icon in the top right corner of the screen.Touch Remove account.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG account 2020?

Log in to your Twitter account in any browser and visit https://twitter.com/settings/account. Scroll down and navigate to account>> Apps and Sessions >> PUBG Mobile. Click on ‘Revoke Access’ button to delete PUBG Mobile account.

Can we delete PUBG account permanently?

– Once deleted, you will not be able to recover your profile including the retained items. If you have verified all of the above details, please follow the guide as below. ② Click [Delete Account] and click [Delete]. ③ Re-enter your password to confirm deleting your account.

What happens if you uninstall PUBG?

What happens if my PUBG Mobile is deleted? … even if you will delete the PUBG from your mobile device the game’s data will be stored in the account from which you signed in for playing the game. When you reinstall and open the game just simply click on the social media platform you used to log in and play the game.

How do I remove my Google account from Freefire?

In the list of applications, click on “Edit” in Free Fire and, soon after, on “Remove” in the option “Remove application”. There, your account will be unlinked!

What happens if I block someone in PUBG?

3 Answers. To specifically answer your question at hand, blocking someone will make it so you appear offline to them. No notifications are sent regarding your status or game-playing. They WILL still be on your friends list (and you’ll be on their list), so you have easy access to unblock them at any time.